Aidpage is a
support network.
Ask for help
Offer help
Sign up now
Talking about:
3 posts
34 visits

christy3173

christy3173 started this conversation
Im a single mother of 4 kids from age 2-11. Im hard working and support my children on my own. For the last 3 years i worked full time clocking an average of 60 hours a week salary. I was able to move into a better area and nice home for us im proud that im making a better life for them although the sacrifice is great because of the time spent away from them.
Click here to add your comment...
mekitty1
Good job! Its really hard to make it, trust me i know im a mommy of 3 boys I've recently became a distributor because I used the product and it really works. I was looking for an "at home" income because I cant afford the childcare cost. and i couldnt find anything until now. I love it all I have to do is share my story with others and they cant wait to try body wraps themselves. Anyways the point of me telling you any of this is to let you know about the opportunity to make more money (with out having to spend more time away from your babies) and if you do really great maybe even cut your hours back or quit and do this full time. If you have any question let me know if i dont respond here (I have not gotten used to the new format of aidpage yet lol) try my fb facebook.com/mekitty1 https://happybody.myitwor...
Talk to mekitty1
christy3173
I recently lost my job unexpectedly and am in need of rent assistance or me and the kids will be evicted. Ive since found a new job but the 2 months unemployed put me behind. Any help or information on assistance programs is greatly appreciated....thanks for your time.
Talk to christy3173